Annexe Apartments Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Annexe Apartments guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  > 
10 50 100 Total of 56 Results

Hospital Visit - Very clean and spacious. Enjoyed our overnight stay. Best location for going to the hospital. They allowed us to keep our car parked there after check out, so we could just walk across to the hospital for our appointment. Would stay again.

612salg - via Trip Advisor
11 Dec 2018

Nice bedsitter
Very clean, secure, well equipped place to stay. Full kitchen was lovely. Comfortable bed and nice spacious bathroom. Just opposite the Royal Brisbane Hospital and bus station.

Savi R - via Trip Advisor
10 Dec 2018

Highly recommend annexe apartments, this was our 2nd stay here and both times apartments were great, spacious & close to show grounds. Parking is secure and staff are very friendly and make check in & out very easy. Would most definitely stay again.

Cassie Pene - via Facebook
18 Nov 2018

Definitely would recommend the Annexe Apartments - friendly reception, beautiful clean rooms with full kitchen, dishwasher, oven, stove top, washing machine and dryer and only metres away from the hospital. Definitely would recommend.

Lukus Cannon - via Facebook
16 Nov 2018

Thank you so much Collin!! and the team for providing exceptional service durning our stay. No ask was to big or to small for him to accommodate all of our needs. He was friendly and professional, always with a smile which made our stay durning a tough time that much easier. Appreciate all your help again, we will definitely be back.

Bree - Brisbane
08 Nov 2018

Comfortable and clean
We stayed in a 2 bed apartment (4 adults) the apartment was very comfortable and clean, top marks for that.
We booked direct with the apartment management and got the best price, they even beat the low price apps.
We can highly recommend this as a place to stay.

Carol L - via Trip Advisor
19 Sep 2018

Awesome place , comfy beds big rooms friendly would go there again easy has a restaurant down stairs easy access and everything is there u need

Burkey Senior - via Facebook
07 Aug 2018

We had appointments at the Royal Brisbane and Womens Hospital, and it was recommended we stay at these apartments as they are close to the hospital.
The apartments are very clean, comfortable and spacious. (We did have a bedroom apartment). The apartment has a full kitchen, washing machine and dryer, everything you need to be comfortable for an extended stay.
The units are situated directly across the road from the hospital, and also a bus station, making travel within Brisbane very convenient. Reception staff were also very helpful.

John A - via Trip Advisor
29 Apr 2018

Business at RBWH Hospital
What a fantastic find! A brilliantly designed 1bedroom apartment so convenient to Royal Brisbane hospital & business in Butterfield Street. The apartment had everything I needed, very comfortable & so spacious. Friendly & very helpful reception staff - & the best part it was cheaper than Air B&B for the same apartment!

Sandie P - via Trip Advisor
29 Apr 2018

5 star*
Stayed at the Annexe recently for work. Was conveniently located across the road from the RBWH. The rooms were modern, spacious and the bed was so comfortable. The staff were super friendly and more than happy to help in anyway possible. Shout out to Julieanne and Madeline for your outstanding customer service, bubbly personalities and professionalism. You ladies rock. Your managers are lucky to have such amazing staff on the front line.

Rachelle Floriani - via Facebook
08 Mar 2018
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  > 
10 50 100 Total of 56 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields