Save $$$!

 BOOK DIRECT!

Best rates guaranteed

 

BOOK NOW

 

Annexe Apartments Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Annexe Apartments guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  > 
10 50 100 Total of 70 Results

Crispy clean & comfy rooms with staff that go out of their way to help
After recently moving away from Brisbane, I needed to return to visit the RBWH and needed somewhere close to stay for a few nights. The Annexe Apartments are directly across the road from the hospital, maybe 200 metres walking.

The apartments are absolutely crispy clean, so very comfy in terms of having everything you need like a full kitchen and cooking facilities, washing machine and drier, and unlimited and reliable internet.

When I checked in, the staff were so accommodating and friendly. Actually, they were so happy I found myself smiling even though I was there under really sad circumstances. You can tell that this hotel is run by someone who really cares about guests.

They held my luggage when I arrived from Sydney on an early flight until check in time but called me when the room was ready at midday.

I've stayed in many hotels and this one ticks all the boxes for cleanliness, staff, value for money, and comfort.

The car lift is kind of fancy. You drive your car into a lift and take it down to another level. It reminded me of the olden days when a concierge would take you to a different level in a department store.

Highly recommend Annexe Apartments.

victoria_454 - via Trip Advisor
07 Jun 2019

It was a great stay staff were friendly and close to the hospital.
Spacious rooms · Helpful concierge · Quiet rooms · Large suites

Lee Solo - via Facebook
21 May 2019

Close to hospitals & convenient to other places. Clean.

Kelly Louise Barb - via Facebook
18 May 2019

Annexe apartment provides the best services for visitors, tourist's, or even those lived in Aussie. Should you want a safe and secured place away from home. Look no further than the Annexe apartment.

Robert R Lauomea - via Facebook
08 May 2019

Annexe Apartments have been our home away from home off and on since October 2017. It is in a great location right across the road from RBWH where my husband has his treatment. The bus is also handy across the road, and easy to get to the city or where we need to get to for an outing. The Staff at Annexe are fantastic, nothing is to much trouble. And wow being away from home it's great to be welcomed each time by them, we don't feel so alone down in the city. Would highly recommended Bron and Staff and Annexe . You guys are the best.

Jacqui-George Woodfield - via Facebook
07 May 2019

Lovely apartments. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Emma Vervaart - via Facebook
05 May 2019

The Annexe Apartments is a very relaxing clean and comfortable place to stay while in Brissy. Just a stones throw from RBWH so its super handy for medical stays. Disability lift front and back which is very easy to use, secure premises gives you peace of mind especially in The Valley. Highly recommend this establishment and its partnered with PTSS, have stayed in a few PTSS places and this is by far the best that suits us so far..
The staff are very helpful polite and ever ready to help when they can. Definitely be staying again, thank you for a pleasant stay. 👏👏👏👏👏

Laurelle Gardiner - via Facebook
03 May 2019

These apartments are so comfortable and are directly across the road from the hospital,
which is really convenient. Everything about these apartments is awesome and the fact that you can cook your own meals here is such a bonus too. The staff are lovely and nurturing, they are very flexible and go out of their way to help you. I would recommend this place to anyone, especially if you need to be close to the hospital.

Google User - Google Reviews
03 May 2019

Family friendly staffs. The best family home stay away from home.

Flora Siosi Lauomea - via Facebook
27 Apr 2019

Great place to stay. Very helpful. Rooms have everything you need, this time we even have a balcony. The apartments are very clean and so close to the hospital. Helpful concierge, Spacious rooms, Thoughtful amenities & Large suites.

Jackie Negus - via Facebook
27 Mar 2019
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  > 
10 50 100 Total of 70 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields