Save $$$!

GETAWAY TO BRISBANE CITY!
BOOK DIRECT - Best rates guaranteed

Enjoy 10% OFF on accommodation at Annexe Apartments.
Use promo code SAVE10 to avail of the discount.

Terms & Conditions: Promo is available for all room types and applicable on all dates and all length of stays! Stay dates are subject to availability. This offer cannot be used in conjunction with other offers, programs or promotions.

BOOK NOW

 

Annexe Apartments Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Annexe Apartments guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  > 
10 50 100 Total of 85 Results

ABSOLUTELY perfect for any business, social or medical visit to the area, walking distance to the hospital is what we needed and the apartment was perfect. Clean, modern and very comfortable with happy helpful staff, there's nothing more that we needed. Would stay here every time from now on. Perfect!

Frank Maunders - Via Facebook
12 Nov 2020

Beautiful place to stay. Lovely rooms and staff. Highly recommended.

Karen Cotter - Via Facebook
24 Jul 2020

My daughter and I stayed at the apartments for 16 weeks while her baby was at the Royal hospital.
The apartments were lovely, clean and well maintained and have everything you need.
The staff and management were beyond helpful nothing was too much for them
We felt very at home and safe
Will most definitely stay again

Suzie Coates - Via Facebook
23 Jul 2020

Simply suberb place to stay - directly across from RBWH, rooms were very clean and well presented with everything you need for a stay. I stayed a week and do not have a single complaint about the place. Bronwyn could not have been more accommodating with helping out with every request. Received an exceptional price (although was during Covid 19) but when I asked about "normal" pricing, it is also very well priced for what you can get elsewhere. Would highly recommend. A little tip, contact the hotel directly for a price they will certainly look after you!!!

Rod Worth - Hervey Bay
28 Apr 2020

It’s a great place very clean, close to hospital & quite. I would recommend it to anyone that needs to be close to hospital...staff are fantastic!

Phil Murphy - Via Facebook
24 Mar 2020

I stayed here at the annexe apartments while my family member was across the road staying at the hospital getting a weight loss procedure done I was there for 8 days places so convenient stayed in the self contained unit was really good having washing machine and dryer at my disposal would definitely recommend anyone to stay here

Lukus Cannon - Via Facebook
24 Mar 2020

Stayed there Friday night before my operation my room was amazing, thank you!

Tamika Stevens - Via Facebook
23 Mar 2020

Couldn’t agree more these apartments are absolutely ideal very clean, spacious and very comfortable

Julie Dorries - Via Facebook
21 Mar 2020

I've stayed there a couple of times when I've had to go to the RBWH . Can't fault it and walk over the road and at the hospital

Andrew Newitt - Via Facebook
20 Mar 2020

This place is awesome we stayed there last year when having appointments at RBWH. Stayed on the 5th floor with a balcony.

Liane Holt - Via Facebook
20 Mar 2020
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  > 
10 50 100 Total of 85 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields