Annexe Apartments Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Annexe Apartments guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  > 
10 50 100 Total of 60 Results

Beautiful big room very clean nice and relaxing best night sleep, the Annex apartments are the best place to stay while here in Brisbane going to specialist appointment at Royal women's hospital

Jenn O'Hanlon - via Facebook
08 Mar 2019

Nice modern spotlessly clean apartment
Stayed here for one night. Would have liked to stay an extra night but they were booked out. The apartment was opposite the Royal Brisbane Womens' Hospital. The apartment had everything we needed such as oven, fridge, dishwasher, a great shower and TV with Foxtel available. It was a bit noisy at night with ambulance sirens and hoon traffic. The staff were very friendly. Would stay here again.

Marilyn T - via Trip Advisor
08 Feb 2019

Great serviced apartments!
Came on a work trip and found Annexe at the last minute. Didn't think they were serviced apartments so pleasantly surprised. Staff were nice. Rooms were great. Quiet at night too.

Phoenixboi - via Trip Advisor
03 Feb 2019

Great apartment
I had a one bed room apartment on level 2. The apartment was lovely and clean, bed really comfortable and it had a well equipped kitchen. Would recommend a stay especially if you needed to be close to the Royal Brisbane women’s hospital as it was right across the road.

Jan A - via Trip Advisor
15 Jan 2019

Hospital Visit - Very clean and spacious. Enjoyed our overnight stay. Best location for going to the hospital. They allowed us to keep our car parked there after check out, so we could just walk across to the hospital for our appointment. Would stay again.

612salg - via Trip Advisor
11 Dec 2018

Nice bedsitter
Very clean, secure, well equipped place to stay. Full kitchen was lovely. Comfortable bed and nice spacious bathroom. Just opposite the Royal Brisbane Hospital and bus station.

Savi R - via Trip Advisor
10 Dec 2018

Highly recommend annexe apartments, this was our 2nd stay here and both times apartments were great, spacious & close to show grounds. Parking is secure and staff are very friendly and make check in & out very easy. Would most definitely stay again.

Cassie Pene - via Facebook
18 Nov 2018

Definitely would recommend the Annexe Apartments - friendly reception, beautiful clean rooms with full kitchen, dishwasher, oven, stove top, washing machine and dryer and only metres away from the hospital. Definitely would recommend.

Lukus Cannon - via Facebook
16 Nov 2018

Thank you so much Collin!! and the team for providing exceptional service durning our stay. No ask was to big or to small for him to accommodate all of our needs. He was friendly and professional, always with a smile which made our stay durning a tough time that much easier. Appreciate all your help again, we will definitely be back.

Bree - Brisbane
08 Nov 2018

Comfortable and clean
We stayed in a 2 bed apartment (4 adults) the apartment was very comfortable and clean, top marks for that.
We booked direct with the apartment management and got the best price, they even beat the low price apps.
We can highly recommend this as a place to stay.

Carol L - via Trip Advisor
19 Sep 2018
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  > 
10 50 100 Total of 60 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields