Save $$$!

 BOOK DIRECT!

Best rates guaranteed

 

BOOK NOW

 

Annexe Apartments Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Annexe Apartments guests.

<   Pages: 1  2
10 50 100 Total of 70 Results

Beautiful apartments. Stayed here when I just got out of hospital and again up until yesterday. Staff are 100% helpful and will go out of their way to help you which meant a lot to me as I wasn't very mobile when I first checked in there

Ciaran Carolan - Via Facebook
08 Sep 2016

Highly recommend Annexe Apartments. Great location, beautiful apartments and very affordable.

Louise Ashley - Via Facebook
08 Sep 2016

Stayed at the Annexe Apartments while attending RBWH a little while back, the apartment was lovely & the staff very helpful & friendly....& so convenient to everything, highly recommend!

Glenys Reid - Via Facebook
08 Sep 2016

We had an awesome stay at Annexe one bedroom unit, they are fully kitted out and have the most comfortable beds in any hotel or apartment we have stayed in anywhere in the world. They have a full kitchen and strategically located directly across from the RBH and beside the ECCA and Showground. Its a short hop to the Valley and all the yummy food. Looking forward to our next visit and say hello to our wonderful hosts Bronwyn and Jason.

Chris Fletcher - via Facebook
07 Sep 2016

Nice rooms and great to deal with. Will stay there again. Thanks

Ben Turner - Via Facebook
07 Sep 2016

Fresh, New & Affordable Self Contained Apartments with Undercover Onsite Parking - Handy location to Brisbane CBD, directly across from the Royal Brisbane Women's Hospital & within a short walk to the Brisbane Showgrounds.. Very Friendly Helpful Staff - we would highly recommend the Annexe Apartments!!... Hope to be a return guest in the near future..

Steph N John McCormick - Via Facebook
07 Sep 2016

Fantastic place to stay - bright, clean & fresh. So close to Royal Brisbane and Women's Hospital and all major transport needs :) Thanks guys :)

Tink Harper - Sydney, Via Facebook
06 Sep 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Annexe Apartments, the staff were wonderful, the internet worked very well, very clean, everything you could ask for when staying away from home.

Marina Obin - Via Facebook
06 Sep 2016

Highly recommend these apartments! Fantastic rooms with everything you need and very close to RBWH. Great managers!

Debbie Horder - Via Facebook
06 Sep 2016

I was recently in Brisbane on business and stayed overnight at Annexe Apartments for the first time. What a pleasant surprise! The property is brand new with spacious fully equipped apartments and excellent WiFi. I stayed in a one bedroom apartment which had plenty of space to work but also to relax at the end of the day. My apartment even had great views of the city. They also have two bedroom apartments and studio rooms. From the moment I arrived Bronwyn and the team took care of me and nothing was too much trouble. There is an excellent cafe/restaurant over the road with an extensive menu. A lot of the guests are visiting the hospital which is understandable because it is directly over the road. I was in town for business and had no trouble getting into the city without the hassle and cost of staying there. The biggest surprise was the price, so cheap for the standard and convenience of this property. Ten out of ten guys well done. I will definitely be returning!

Tony R - Via Trip Advisor
02 Sep 2016

Have arrived in Brisbane staying at the Annexe for a couple of days whilst attending all my hospital appointments. Very nice spacious apartment.

Joyce Illguth - via Facebook
28 Aug 2016

Very handy and very bright and clean whilst having treatment at RBWH Everything there to make a short or longer stay comfortable

Jenny Marsden - Via Facebook
21 Aug 2016

Amazing new apartment hotel opposite Brisbane Hospital. Directly opposite Royal Brisbane Hospital you will find a brand new (opened mid 2016) apartment hotel. You have a choice of studio and 1 & 2 bedroom serviced apartments. We just stayed in a one bedroom, full kitchen with large lounge room, dining area and balcony overlooking the city and ECCA right next door. The beds are amazing, oh so comfortable, rooms well appointed and fully kitted kitchen for that short or long stay. Very competitive room rates and as we have a 7 week radio therapy treatment coming up a perfect refuge near the hospital. They have on sight parking at very reasonable rates from $11 a day. Good public transport opposite too. This is the best we have stayed in after trying a few other places on earlier hospital visits.

ozteam888 - Sunshine Coast via Trip Advisor
08 Aug 2016

Excellent Value For Money. We booked on the evening prior to our unexpected 'getaway' - And what a Gem the Annexe Apartments proved to be!!...
We were welcomed by Very Friendly & Efficient Staff - who provided a Valet Parking Service (Parking is a premium when the Ekka is on)...
We had a 2 Bedroom Fully Self Contained Apartment - Being only a couple of months old - everything was very new, clean & in excellent condition!
a Great Location directly opposite the Royal Brisbane Women's Hospital & for us it was just a short 500m Walk to the Brisbane Showgrounds for the Ekka + only 3k's to Brisbane CBD with public transport - buses or trains - very close by...
We felt The Annexe Apartments was Very Reasonably Priced - we paid just over $200 for 2 Adults + 1 Child + Car Park for a Saturday Night...
We will definitely be letting our Friends know about the Annexe Apartments & hope to be return guests in the future...

DadMumOfOne - Gaven via Trip Advisor
07 Aug 2016

Very beautiful & modern rooms! Awesum staffs...very friendly and helpful. Had a great stay here , absolutely loved it! The latest parking innovation was great....would definitely stay here next time should we visit Brisbane. :-)

Raiz N Taz - New Zealand, Via Facebook
01 Aug 2016

Fabulous place to stay. We have stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment at The Annexe Apartments twice in the last month. My husband, myself and our 3 young girls have been very happy with the accomodation and the staff on both occasions. We have been greeted by lovely helpful ladies at the front desk. The reception staff were great to deal with on both occasions and made us feel welcome from arrival until check out. Parking has been available and easily accessible. The rooms are spacious, clean and modern and have everything you need for a comfortable stay. Convenient location. Travel made easy with the bus way across the road. Only down side would be the noise from the bus terminal but being inner city thats to be expected. First stay we had room facing the hospital and although the room itself was soundproof, when we sat on the balcony it did become quite loud at peak times. Second stay was much nicer outside with the balcony facing the city. We travel quite a lot and will definitely be staying here again. Highly recommend it.

Tracey N Peter T - Via Trip Advisor
16 Jul 2016

Thank you Bronwyn! You have been so lovely to my Dad for his stays at The Annexe Apartments! So convenient to the hospital that is for sure! Thank you again!

Cherie Amor - Via Facebook
19 Jun 2016

Stayed here over the weekend. The apartments are amazing and spacious. New, clean and everything you need. Great location

Haim - Melbourne
06 Jun 2016

The apartments are very stylish and super comfortable cannot wait to be back and the staff are fantastic to interact with. Cannot fault the room or the location so close to everything!

Vivienne Treagus - Victoria Point, QLQ Via Facebook
06 Jun 2016

Very happy with the service and apartment room we were given! Plus, management were nice enough to keep our bags in their reception office after our check out as we still had house before our flight! So kind and we really appreciate the staff going the extra mile, knowing that their office was already a little squishy. It made it so easy and convenient for us, as if the service and the room wasn't good enough. Would definitely come back and definitely recommend!

CaitySm - via TripAdvisor
<   Pages: 1  2
10 50 100 Total of 70 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields